Contact Us

1125 Savile Lane McLean, VA 22101

Preschool: 703-356-1351
Main Office and Speech: 703-356-2833

info@dolleymadisonpreschool.org

School Year Calendar

Wednesday, September 5
Orientation Day
Thursday, September 6
First Day of school for Thursday children
Monday, October 8
Columbus Day Holiday; DM is closed
Friday, November 3
Dolley Madison is open
Monday & Tuesday, November 5 & 6
Dolley Madison is closed
Wednesday, November 21 – Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Break; Dolley Madison is closed
Monday, December 24 - Friday, January 4
Winter Break, Classes resume Monday, January 7
Monday, January 21
MLK Day, DM is closed

THURSDAY, JANUARY 24
Dolley Madison is open
Friday, January 25
Dolley Madison is Closed
Monday, February 4
Dolley Madison is Closed
Monday, February 18
Presidents Day; Dolley Madison is closed
Monday, April 15 - Monday, April 22
Spring Break - Classes resume on Tuesday, April 23
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day, DM is closed
Friday, May 31
Last Day of School