Contact Us

1125 Savile Lane McLean, VA 22101

Preschool: 703-356-1351
Main Office and Speech: 703-356-2833

info@dolleymadisonpreschool.org

School Year Calendar 2021-2022

Wednesday, September 8 Orientation Day(s)
Thursday, September 9 First Day of school
Monday, October 11 Indigenous Peoples’ Day; DMPS is closed
Monday and Tuesday, November 1 & 2 DMPS is closed; Fairfax Co is closed
Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break; DMPS is closed
Thursday and Friday, December 9 & 10 DMPS is closed for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, December 20– Friday, December 31 Winter Break; DMPS is closed. Classes resume Monday, January 3
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day; DMPS is closed
Monday, January 24 DMPS is closed; Fairfax Co is closed
Monday February 21 Presidents’ Day; DMPS is closed
Friday, March 4 DMPS is open all day; Fairfax Co. is closed
Friday April 1, – Monday, April 11 Spring Break: DMPS is closed.  Classes resume Tuesday, April 12