Contact Us

1125 Savile Lane McLean, VA 22101

Preschool: 703-356-1351
Main Office and Speech: 703-356-2833

info@dolleymadisonpreschool.org

School Year Calendar 2020-2021

Tuesday and Wednesday, September 1 & 2 Orientation Day(s)
Thursday, September 3 First Day of school for Thursday children
Friday, September 4 First Day of school for Friday children
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Holiday; DM is closed
Monday and Tuesday, November 2 & 3 Dolley Madison is closed; Fairfax Co is closed
Wednesday, November 25 – Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break; Dolley Madison is closed
Thursday, December 10 Dolley Madison is closed for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, December 11 Dolley Madison is closed for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, December 21 – Friday, January 1 Winter Break; Dolley Madison is closed. Classes resume Monday, January 4
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day; Dolley Madison is closed
Monday, January 25 Dolley Madison is closed; Fairfax Co is closed
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day; Dolley Madison is closed
Monday, March 8 Dolley Madison is open all day; Fairfax Co. is closed
Monday, March 29 – Monday, April 5 Spring Break; Dolley Madison is closed.  Classes resume Tuesday, April 6
Friday, May 28 Last day of school for Dolley Madison (regular day)