Contact Us

1125 Savile Lane McLean, VA 22101

Preschool: 703-356-1351
Main Office and Speech: 703-356-2833

info@dolleymadisonpreschool.org

2022-2023 Dolley Madison Preschool Closings

Wednesday, September 7 Orientation Day(s)
Thursday, September 8 First Day of school
Monday, October 10 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day
Wednesday, November 23 – Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday and Friday, December 8 & 9 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, December 19 – Monday, January 2 Winter Break. Classes resume Tuesday, January 3
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 20 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 3, – Monday, April 10 Spring Break. Classes resume Tuesday, April 11
Friday, May 26 Last Day of School